Hildesheimer Tennis-Club Rot-Weiß e.V.  –  Das Tenniszentrum am Galgenberg

Clubbüro

Hildesheimer TC Rot-Weiß

Mendelssohnstr. 2

31141 Hildesheim

clubbuero@rwhi-tennis.de

Tel.: (05121) 86 88 48

 

 

TNB-Vereinsnummer:

205119

 

Bankverbindung:

Konto 150 222

Sparkasse Hildesheim

BLZ 259 501 30

IBAN

DE94259501300000150222

BIC

NOLADE21HIK

 

 

Gastronomie

Restaurant Cafe Bar Rot-Weiß

Familie Gagovic

Tel.: (05121) - 86 88 25 

Mehr Infos: hier klicken

 

Vorstand & Verwaltungsausschuss

 

    1. Vorsitzender

      Bernd M. Müller

      Tel.: 05121 86 96 35

    E-Mail:

    Vorstand1@rwhi-tennis.de

    2. Vorsitzender

    Martin Heimer

    Tel.: 05121 37781

    E-mail:

    Vorstand@rwhi-tennis.de

    Schatzmeister

    Roland Mahnkopf

    Tel.: 0171 38 485 47

    E-mail:

    Schatzmeister@

    rwhi-tennis.de

     
 
    Sportwart
    Torsten Bartels
    Mobil: 0172 341 64 62
    E-Mail:
    Sportwart@rwhi-tennis.de
 
    1. Jugendwart
    Christian Schipke
    Mobil: 0176 243 86 471
    E-Mail:
    Jugendwart1@rwhi-tennis.de
 
    2. Jugendwart
    Jens Eilert
    Mobil: 0160 947 988 13
    E-Mail:
    Jugendwart@
    rwhi-tennis.de
     
    Platzwart 
    Jörn Diedrich
    Tel: 05121 85655
    Platzwart@rwhi-tennis.de
    Schriftwart
    Barbara Müller-Tippe
    Mobil: 0171 474 15 40
    Schriftwart@rwhi-tennis.de
    Pressewartin
    Barbara Müller-Tippe
    Mobil: 0171 474 15 40
    Pressewartin@rwhi-tennis.de
     
    Gesellschaftswart
     
     
     
     

Breitensportwart

Uwe Büttner

Mobil: 0172 1761075

Breitensportwart@rwhi-tennis.de

Gebäudewart (kom.)

Bernd Müller

Tel: 05121 86 96 35

gebaeudewart@rwhi-tennis.de

     
Spielwartin
Aida Fakic
Mobil:0151 53578866
E-Mail:
Spielwartin@rwhi-tennis.de